Coupons posted

April 26, 2013 at 4:11 pm Leave a comment

Just posted coupons for Alpha Omega products, Country Life vitamins, and air purifiers on my http://www.powerlearningcenters.com

Entry filed under: coupons, Curricula. Tags: , , , , .

Time to plan now for busy August season Curricula for Christian Centers

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


GDPR

Orgstrat serves mostly people in Texas, although Sharon would be happy to serve others. We think we are already compliant with GDPR. We use any info you give us only for the purposes to which you agreed. At any time you can have your info erased from the Orgstrat’s database. We never sell or share the info.

The contact form below is ONLY for a new online course on how to start a preschool If you want to be in *my list* so you are notified of seminars I am doing or any specials I am running, just email me at info@orgstrat.net.

Easy Sign up Contact Form

This is a signup for starting a congregationally affiliated preschool and to be notified of related conference or products.

I will not explode your inbox. I will not sell or share your info.

Sharon’s books

The Government is not a Village. Dialogs across boundaries, busts myths, reveals real science. Offers a positive way forward in early education policy. Go to www.lulu.com or www.thegovernmentisnotavillage.com Swim with the Dolphins, not with the Sharks Sharon's classic book on conflict reduction available at www.amazon.com This is instrumental music, great for calming and focusing. I recommend it for your classroom. WHOLETONES

What People are Saying

How could this session be improved? No, this was perfect actually. Loved that it allowed for discussion.
“Knowledge of presenter is outstanding; makes it easy to sit through training.”
“Very helpful to use in my classroom.”
“I enjoyed Sharon’s enthusiasm, eagerness to connect with her audience and her down to earth personality that really brought forth new tactics in teaching, but also interesting insights to people skills in all! I will implement much of her lesson into my classroom as well as my home and personal life.”

“I love love loved the tidbits of the history of teaching you included…. I would love to dig deeper into how … education has changed and [talk about how to] “get back to basics.”

What did you like best about this seminar? She had an emphasis on Christ centered education. (This was in a church affiliated preschool.)

What did you like best?

  • Where to find books [relating to] morals.
  • Plenty of time for discussion was given.
  • Explanation of the class which I could understand well.
  • Learning how to incorporate values into our planning.

What I like to hear most, and often do: “We want to have you back. When can you come? “

Let me know what challenges you are facing.

We all face dragons and wish someone would come along side and help. Let me know what challenge you are facing. If I can't help, I might know someone else who can. Sharon@orgstrat.net . 512/534-5425 - direct line

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 453 other subscribers

Thanks to StatCounter for more stats on this site.

web
analytics